Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Reggie Pinkney Principal rpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald McAllister Assistant Principal donaldmcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical Staff
Cynthia Hobson Bookkeeper chobson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Malloy Data Manager/Records/Registrar latishamalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cynthia Gaither Remediation cynthiagaither@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Margaret Mannsur Safe School Coordinator margaretmannsur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Kosterman Social Worker mkosterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harry Miller Gradpoint harrymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciera Thompson Guidance Counselor cierathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jimmy Gause ISS jimmygause@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Kieschnik EC Case Teacher stephaniekieschnik@ccs.k12.nc.us
Malcolm Dale Media Coordinator malcolmdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Department
Sheila Martin Teacher sheilamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Math Department
Demtrius Haddock Teacher demetriushaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angeline Bennett Teacher angelinabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn McMillan Teacher marilynmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Moore Teacher evelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Science Department
Janet Whitaker Teacher  janetwhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Department
Precious Smith  Teacher
Elwood Flemming  Teacher  elwoodflemming@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edward Lee  Teacher edwardlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Johnson  Teacher stephaniew.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eleanor Benham  Teacher eleanorbenham@ccs.k12.nc.us
The Arts
Wendy Ostlund  Art Teacher  wendyostlund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education and Health and Fitness
Alejandro Rosado  P.E. Teacher aalejandrorosado@ccs.k12.nc.us
CTE
Antonya Shelton  CTE Teacher antonyalezama@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Thelene Smith  CTE Teacher thelenesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Jackson CTE Teacher nicholasjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Howard  CTE Teacher angelahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
 Jerome Purdie Lab Assistant jeromepurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marc Sweezy Instructional Teacher Assistant marcsweezy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robert Flowers Support Assistant One-on-One
Rhonda McLamb Instructional Teacher Assistant rhondamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shirley Whitley Instructional Teacher Assistant  shirleywhitley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenya Nkhrumah Instructional Teacher Assistant kenyankhrumah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Glenn Johnson, Jr. Support Assistant One-on-One  
Custodial Staff
Harry Braxton Head Custodian harrybraxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wesley Haynes Custodian wesleyhaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Ray Polk Custodian raypolkjr@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Harry Miller on November 13, 2018
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to
Web Manager

Website Accessibility I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web | Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias