Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

ADMINISTRATION
Reggie Pinkney – Principal – rpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Donald McAllister – Asst. Principal – donaldmcallister@ccs.k12.nc.us


CLERICAL STAFF
Cynthia Hobson – Bookkeeper – chobson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Malloy – Data Manager/Registrar/Records/Medication Clerk – latishamalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us


EXCEPTIONAL CHILDREN’S DEPARTMENT
Stephanie Johnson – Department Chair/SED Self-Contained Teacher – stephaniew.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eleanor Carr – OCS Self-Contained Teacher –eleanorcarr@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBA – EC Resource Teacher –


ENGLISH DEPARTMENT
Sheila Martin – Department Chair – sheilamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sierra Gary  – sierragary@ccs.k12.nc.us 


MATH DEPARTMENT
Demetrius Haddock – Math Department Chair – demetriushaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angelina Bennett – angelinabennett@ccs.k12.nc.us


SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
Janet Whitaker – Science Department Chair – janetwhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clinton McLeod –clintonmcleod@ccs.k12.nc.us


SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
Evelyn Moore – Department Chair – evelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marilyn McMillan – marilynmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us


CAREER TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Thelene Smith – Department Chair – thelensmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Antonya Shelton – antonyashelton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angela Howard – angelahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nicholas Jackson –nicholasjackson@ccs.k12.nc.us


ARTS EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Wendy Ostlund – Art – wendyostlund@ccs.k12.nc.us


PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
Alejandro Rosado – alejandrorosado@ccs.k12.nc.us


MEDIA SERVICES
Malcolm Dale -Media Coordinator-malcolmdale@ccs.k12.nc.us


SUPPORT STAFF
Melanie Kosterman – Social Worker – mkosterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ciera Thompson – Guidance Counselor –cierathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Seals, Raquella – EC Case Manager – raquellaseals@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jimmy Gause – In-School Suspension Teacher – jimmygause@ccs.k12.nc.us
Margaret Mannsur – Safe School Coordinator – margaretmannsur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Deputy James Fortune – SRO –jamesfortune@ccs.k12.nc.us


INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT STAFF
Deborah Ross – Remediation Assistant/Discipline Clerk – deborahross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harry Miller – Gradpoint Facilitator –harrymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvester Wilson- Computer Lab Assistant – sylvesterwilson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenya Nkhrumah – EC Instructional Assistant –kenyankhrumah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Rhonda McLamb – EC Instructional Assistant –rhondamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Harry Braxton -Head Custodian-harrybraxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wesley Haynes -Custodian – wesleyhaynes@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Latisha Malloy on July 1, 2019