Top Bar
           
Bottom Bar

Directory

Administration
Reggie Pinkney Principal rpinkney@ccs.k12.nc.us
Larry Price Assistant Principal larryprice@ccs.k12.nc.us
Clerical Staff
Cynthia Hobson Bookkeeper cynthiahobson@ccs.k12.nc.us
Latisha Malloy Data Manager latishamalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jannetta LiGons Remediation jannettaligon@ccs.k12.nc.us
Support Staff
Margaret Mannsur Safe School Coordinator margaretmannsur@ccs.k12.nc.us
Melanie Kosterman Social Worker mkosterman@ccs.k12.nc.us
Harry Miller Gradpoint harrymiller@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Ciera Thompson Guidance Counselor cierathompson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Jimmy Gause ISS  jimmygause@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Sammons EC Case Teacher wendysammons@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Malcolm Dale Media Coordinator malcolmdale@ccs.k12.nc.us
English Department
Sheila Martin Teacher sheilamartin@ccs.k12.nc.us
 
Math Department
Demtrius haddock Teacher  demetriushaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ross Mayo Teacher rossmayo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Social Studies
Marilyn McMillan Teacher marilynmcmillan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Evelyn Moore Teacher evelynmoore@ccs.k12.nc.us
Science Department
 Janet Whitaker Teacher  janetwhitaker@ccs.k12.nc.us
Exceptional Children Department
Dawn Owens  Teacher dawnowens@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elwood Flemming  Teacher  elwoodflemming@ccs.k12.nc.us
Edward Lee  Teacher edwardlee@ccs.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Johnson  Teacher stephaniew.johnson@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Eleanor Benham  Teacher eleanorbenham@ccs.k12.nc.us
The Arts
Wendy Ostlund  Art Teacher  wendyostlund@ccs.k12.nc.us
Physical Education and Health and Fitness
Alejandro Rosado  P.E. Teacher aalejandrorosado@ccs.k12.nc.us
CTE
Antonya Lezama  Business Class antonyalezama@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Keyona Williams  Consumer Science keyonawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Serbio  Business and Finance carmenserbio@ccs.k12.nc.us
Tammy McLamb  Marketing tammymclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Teacher Assistant
 Sylvester Stroud Lab Assistant  sylvesterstroud@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marc Sweezy Instructional Teacher Assistant marcsweezy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alex Shuler Support Assistant One-on-One
Eric Bradley Support Assistant One-on-One  ericbradley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Emma Purdie Instructional Teacher Assistant emmapurdie@ccs.k12.nc.us
Kenya NKhrumah Instructional Teacher Assistant kenyankhrumah@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Standifer Instructional Teacher Assistant  cassandrastandifer@ccs.k12.nc.us
Angeline Killen Instructional Teacher Assistant
Custodial Staff
Harry Braxton Head Custodian harrybraxton@ccs.k12.nc.us
Johnathan Dorr Custodian johnathandorr@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jason Quick Custodian  jasonquick@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Latisha Malloy on February 22, 2017
Bottom Bar
 
  • Visit links for more information

   
   
  • Visit links for more information

 
 
Bottom Bar
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias